National Statistics Institute

INEbase Logo

/ List of Autonomous Communities and Cities and their corresponding codes

Codes Literal
01 Andaluca
02 Aragn
03 Asturias, Principado de
04 Balears, Illes
05 Canarias
06 Cantabria
07 Castilla y Len
08 Castilla - La Mancha
09 Catalua
10 Comunitat Valenciana
11 Extremadura
12 Galicia
13 Madrid, Comunidad de
14 Murcia, Regin de
15 Navarra, Comunidad Foral de
16 Pas Vasco
17 Rioja, La
18 Ceuta
19 Melilla

Important information about cookies

This website uses its own and third party cookies in order to provide a better service. These cookies are not used to collect personal information. If you continue browsing you are considered to accept their use.